Main Office

Mumbai

701-C, Poonam Chambers,
Dr. Annie Besant. Road, Worli, Mumbai-400 018
mumbai@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-22-6660 2236 / 6660 7738

Vapi

227-228, Vapi Industrial Township
G.I.D.C.
Vapi-396 195
vapi@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-260-2432899 / 2431549

New Delhi

79-80, Satkar,
Nehru Place,
New Delhi-110 019
delhi@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-11-26453194 / 26417983

Kolkata

Topaz, 23, Gobinda Banerjee Lane
(On Tollygunge-Anwar Shah Crossing),
Kolkata-700033
kol@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-9350169010 / +91-9378089278

Representative Office

Ahmedabad

5th Floor, Tulsi Complex,
Pushpakunj, Kankaria,
Ahmedabad-380 028
ahd@indboilers.com
Ph: 079-65458840, 09825174456

Amritsar

23, Braham Nagar, Lawrence Road,
Amritsar-
asr@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-183-2213261

Chennai

B1/40, Parmeswar Vihar
67 Arod Road, Saligram
Chennai-600093
chennai@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-44-42133373

Kanpur

Prabhu Kirpa Apts 117 / H-1/298
Model Town
Kanpur
kanpur@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-9839211556

UP-West

208, Vikas Surya Arcade, Plot No.-8,
Sector-11, Dwarka, New Delhi
UP-West-
upw@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-9810313493

Chandigarh-Mohali

469, JLPL Industrial Area, Sector 82,
Chandigarh-Mohali-160055
chd@indboilers.com
Ph: +91 9216305273

Panipat

234/1, Sector-25 Part-II (Indl. HUDA)
Panipat-132106
panipat@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-9896045245 / 9896655245

Nairobi

Thermal Engineering Kenya Ltd.
P.O Box 56407-00200
Nairobi-
thermalengineeringkenyaltd@gmail.com
Ph: +254-202044676 +254-706545470

Bhilwara

A-3, Basement, S.K. Plaza
Pur Road
Bhilwara-311 001
bhilwara@indboilers.com
Ph: 01482-312899 / 094141 14899

Secunderabad – Telengana

231, Balamrai Society
Mahendra Hills
Secunderabad -Telengana-500026
hyd@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-9849076316 / 9030633323

Rajahmundry – Andhra Pradesh

46-16-2, Flat No -1, Vamsi Apartments
Danavaipet
Rajahmundry – Andhra Pradesh-533101
ap@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-9491255142

Gorakhpur UP – East

Vipin Kumar Dwivedi
Medical College Raod, Near Khajanchi Chauraha, By Pass Road,
Gorakhpur UP – East-
vipin@indboilers.com
Ph: +91-8826188001

Thailand 

Genesis Engineering & Technical Service Co. Ltd.
111/2 MOO.3 T. Chakbok, A. Bankai, Rayong
Thailand -21120
Ph: 038-646712 – 4

Bangladesh

Topaz, 23, Gobinda Banerjee Lane,
(On Tollygunge-Anwar Shah Crossing),
Kolkata – 700033
Bangladesh-
dhaka@indboilers.com
Ph: +88-01736955117 / +91-9350169010 / +91-9378089278

Myanmar

227-228, Vapi Industrial Township G.I.D.C. Vapi-396 195
Myanmar-
rohinton@indboilers.com
Ph: +95-9-258213093 / +95-9-254015610 / +91-9825140248

Indore

105, Royal House,
Ushaganj, Near Bright School
Indore-452001
indore@indboilers.com
Ph: 9926906514

Rudrapur

Bhurarani Road,
Near Vasundhara,
Rudrapur-263153
rudrapur@indboilers.com
Ph: 9810313493